RSS

Daily Archives: March 31, 2011

TASK 2:


The mind map is showing my influences and inspirations in the Hip hop scene. Hip hop is a broad culture in itself there are many elements that make Hip hop. I am focusing on the mind map below to keep me on track as to which areas in Hip hop i would like to target. Being a Rapper, I would like to influence all these aspects.

MINDMAP

The brainstorm diagram below is not professional, more of a draft. It is a reflection of my ideas and creativity around the hip hop scene. It involves Rap Artists/MC, Graffiti, Copy-write, Dancers/B-boyin, History, Clothes, Art work and Mixing/Djing.  These such areas I have labeled i am looking into further with my mind map.

BRAINSTORM

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2011 in Hip hop Music

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,